Contact and privacy policy information

We are always happy to talk.

Your user privacy is important to us and is protected according to our privacy policy.

The Executive Board

Caroline Norbury MBE
Caroline Norbury MBECo-Chair
Michal Hladky
Michal HladkyCo-Chair, EU-Funding
Mehjabeen Price
Mehjabeen PriceTreasurer
Gerin Trautenberger
Gerin TrautenbergerCommunication, Member Services
Egbert Rühl
Egbert Rühl
Kai Huotari
Kai Huotari
Rita de Graeve
Rita de Graeve
Bart Ahsmann
Bart Ahsmann
Jürgen Enninger
Jürgen Enninger

Communication and projects

Isabel Verdet Peris
Isabel Verdet PerisCommunication and projects assistant
Liesbeth Bonekamp
Liesbeth BonekampExcite 2.0/ EYE liaison for the Netherlands
Gabrielle Muris
Gabrielle MurisCoCreate, Project Manager for the Netherlands
Frits Grotenhuis
Frits GrotenhuisContributor and author

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google, Inc. (“Google”).  Google Analytics uses “cookies”, which are text files placed on your computer, to help the website analyze how users use the site. The information generated by the cookie about your use of the website (including your IP address) will be transmitted to and stored by Google on servers in the United States. Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compiling reports on website activity for website operators and providing other services relating to website activity and internet usage. Google may also transfer this information to third parties where required to do so by law, or where such third parties process the information on Google’s behalf. Google will not associate your IP address with any other data held by Google. You may refuse the use of cookies by selecting the appropriate settings on your browser, however please note that if you do this you may not be able to use the full functionality of this website. By using this website, you consent to the processing of data about you by Google in the manner and for the purposes set out above.

ECBN is co-funded by: